Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 48 of 48 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Go Faster, Get Rounder"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1981-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,061 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1979-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Althea, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Gloria Jam-> CC Rider-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 687 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Jack Straw Peggy-O Minglewood Blues Candyman My Brother Esau Tennesse Jed Hell in a Bucket Don't Ease Me In Disc Two/Set Two: Happy New Year Sugar Magnolia Touch of Grey Estimated prophet Eyes of the World Drums Disc Three/Set Two Cont. Space Throwing Stones NFA E: Brokedown Palace Disc Three/Set Three: Big Boss Man Iko-Iko Midnight Hour Goodnight Irene
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 4,427 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 SET I 01 crowd/tuning 02 China Cat Sunflower > @ 03 I Know You Rider 04 crowd/tuning 05 Cassidy 06 crowd/tuning 07 Loser 08 crowd/"take a step back"/Weir's quiz #1// * 09 Me And My Uncle > 10 Big River 11 crowd/tuning/ "take a step back" 12 Althea 13 crowd/tuning 14 Lost Sailor > 15 Saint Of Circumstance Disc 2 SET II 01 crowd/tuning/Weir's quiz #2 02 Shakedown Street 03 crowd/tuning 04 Passenger 05 crowd/tuning 06 Ramble On Rose 07 crowd/tuning 08 Estimated Prophet > 09 Eyes Of The World...
Keywords: Barry Glassberg; A. Egert; SIRMick
Downloads: 6,784 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman-> El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, Good Time Blues, Row Jimmy, Throwing Stones-> Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Frank Streeter
Downloads: 1,326 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Partial Shakedown Street
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,029 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 s1t01 - Shakedown Street s1t02 - New Minglewood Blues s1t03 - Dire Wolf s1t04 - Cassidy s1t05 - Althea s1t06 - El Paso s1t07 - Jack-A-Roe s1t08 - Lazy Lightnin' > s1t09 - Supplication s1t10 - Don't Ease Me In > s1t11 - The Promised Land Set 2 s2t01 - Ramble On Rose s2t02 - Playing In The Band > s2t03 - China Doll > s2t04 - Playing In The Band Jam > s2t05 - Drums > s2t06 - Space > s2t07 - Playing In The Band Reprise > s2t08 - Wheel > s2t09 - Around And Around > s2t10 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Bob Wagner; MOTB; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,933 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Vanderbilt University on 1972-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 He's Gone, Greatest Story Ever Told, Bird Song, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan McDonald
Downloads: 1,026 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1978-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set One: 1. Missippi Half Step (12:40) 2. Me & My Uncle -> (3:06) 3. Big River (7:10) 4. They Love Each Other (8:24) 5. Looks Like Rain (10:11) 6. Deal (6:38) 7. El Paso (6:30) 8. It Must Have Been The Roses (9:29) Disc 2 of 3: [44:07] 1. Lazy Lightin' -> (3:47) 2. Supplication (5:29) Set Two: 3. Samson & Delilah (8:34) 4. Scarlet Begonias -> (11:51) 5. Fire On The Mountain (14:21) Disc 3 of 3: [62:51] 1...
Keywords: Soundboard; WBOTB; Tim Diebert
Downloads: 3,546 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Jack Straw-> Bird Song-> Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light Set 3 Gimme Some Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band-> Around & Around-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, National Radio Broadcast Other artist(s): The Bobs, Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,906 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1981-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser-> CC Rider, Althea, Beat It On Down The Line, Cassidy, Deep Elem Blues, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,994 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1985-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> El Paso Dupree's Diamond Blues Mexicali Blues -> Big River Althea My Brother Esau Jack-A-Roe Let It Grow Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The RoadFeeling Bad -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore She Belongs To Me One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Mark McCue; A. Ford; SIRMick; MOTB
Downloads: 4,596 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Loser Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Don't Ease Me In Big River Tennessee Jed The Promised Land China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Set 2 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Brokedown Palace Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose El Paso He's Gone -> The Other One -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not F...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,000 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Streets > He Was A Friend Of Mine > China Cat Sunflower > Jam > New Potato Caboose, Me And My Uncle Set 2 Turn On Your Love Light*, The Things I Used To Do^, Who's Lovin' You Tonight^, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cosmic Charlie *Wayne "The Harp" Ceballos- vocals, Elvin Bishop- guitar; ^Bishop- vocals, guitar. deadlist com notes "No sign of Garcia in the second set before Cryptical."; Other artists on bill: Jr...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,045 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Turn On Your Love Light, Beat It On Down The Line, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Good Morning Little School Girl, Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, New Potato Caboose, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) "Amazing ELectric Wonders" - Other artist(s): Buffalo Springfield; Blue Cheer
Keywords: Soundboard; MOTB; 24 bit; Dan Healy; Matt Smith; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 1,706 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1983-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Little Red Rooster Loser Cassidy Don't Ease Me In My Brother Esau Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped -> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Downloads: 4,263 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Loser Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Don't Ease Me In Big River Tennessee Jed The Promised Land China Cat Sunflower -> IKnow You Rider Playing In The Band Set 2 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Brokedown Palace () Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose El Paso He's Gone -> The Other One -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin'Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 7,563 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Labor Temple on 1969-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Love Light-> Me & My Uncle-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 627 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Garden Auditorium on 1966-07-29 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans
Downloads: 3,532 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1986-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Box Of Rain Visions Of Johanna Mama Tried Big River Bird Song Little Red Rooster Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station Drums Space Spoonful Throwing Stones Black Peter Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,651 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at War Memorial on 1973-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo The Race Is On Sugaree Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Tennessee Jed Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues El Paso Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Spanish Jam -> I Know You Rider Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley; Gary Field
Downloads: 5,969 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rambler Room, Loyola College on 1978-11-17 - Grateful Dead
d1t01 - Whinin'Boy Blues d1t02 - Tom Dooley d1t03 - This Time Forever d1t04 - Deep Elem Blues d1t05 - KC Moan d1t06 - Heaven's Door d1t07 - Big Boy Pete d1t08 - Jack-A-Roe d1t09 - Dark Hollow d1t10 - Oh Boy Bonus Tracks from 11/17/78b d1t11 - Ship of Fools d1t12 - Estimated Prophet
Keywords: Soundboard; Joe Samaritano
Downloads: 3,558 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1982-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,808 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theatre on 1980-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow New Minglewood Blues High Time Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O It's All Over Now Easy To Love You Shakedown Street -> The Promised Land Set 2 Drums -> Uncle John's Band -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Uncle John's Band -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,268 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Alhambra-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band Note: First "Fire On The Mountain"
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,266 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil -> El Paso Bird Song -> Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain C C Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,663 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1977-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Sugaree Mama Tried Sunrise Deal Passenger Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Bertha Set 2 Samson And Delilah High Time Big River Terrapin Station -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 7,640 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1978-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle -> Big River They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Deal El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Samson And Delilah Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,601 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Candyman d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Friend Of The Devil d1t08 - It's All Over Now d1t09 - Brown Eyed Women d2t01 - Lazy Lightnin' -> d2t02 - Supplication Set 2: d2t03 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04 - Fire On The Mountain d2t05 - Samson And Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - The Other One -> d3t05 - Wh...
Keywords: Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,815 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - El Paso -> d1t06 - Cumberland Blues d1t07 - Althea d1t08 - Cassidy d1t09 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t10 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d1t11 - Might As Well Set 2: d2t01 - Shakedown Street -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - To Lay Me Down d3t01 - Let It Grow -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Space -> d3t04 - He's Gone -> d3t05 - The Other One -> d3t06 - Stella Blue ->...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,849 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1977-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Sugaree Mama Tried Sunrise Deal Passenger Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Bertha Set 2 Samson And Delilah High Time Big River Terrapin Station -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Bertha; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 9,499 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,896 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow > Row Jimmy > Ship Of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away > Going Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,255 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe Samaritano
Downloads: 4,631 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again-> Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Dire Wolf, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,665 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In * Friend Of The Devil Dire Wolf Intro Dark Hollow Candyman Black Peter How Long Blues Deep Elem Blues Cumberland Blues New Speedway Boogie Set 2 Casey Jones El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Easy Wind Me And My Uncle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Cosmic Charlie Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 9,150 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows - Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! The Music Never Stopped They Love Each Other Beat It On Down The Line Franklin's Tower Big River It Must Have Been The Roses Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Set 2
Keywords: Bob Menke; Louis Falanga; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 15,022 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Bird Song-> Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> CC Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Good Lovin'* *Second Encore
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,202 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Introduction He Was A Friend Of Mine Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> It's A Sin -> St. Stephen -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Sittin On Top Of The World -> Turn On Your Love Light Set 2 Morning Dew Hard To Handle Doin' That Rag Alligator -> Drums -> drummer's chant -> Jam -> The Eleven -> Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night Encore Not Fade Away tease It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,843 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - In The Midnight Hour d1t03 - Seasons d1t04 - Mama Tried d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - Good Lovin' d1t07 - Big Boss Man d1t08 - Casey Jones d1t09 - Dancin' In//The Streets d2t01 - Dark Star -> d2t02 - St. Stephen -> d2t03 - The Eleven -> d2t04 - Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,665 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Cassidy Scarlet Begonias The Music Never Stopped Crazy Fingers Big River They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Ship Of Fools The Promised Land Set 2 Saint Stephen -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication High Time Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Dancing In The Street -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,159 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat-> Dark Star-> Me & My Uncle Set 2 Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Uncle John's Band Mickey's last show until 10-20-74 - E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,482 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Bird Song d1t04 - The Promised Land d1t05 - Sugaree d1t06 - Black Throated Wind d1t07 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t08 - I Know You Rider d1t09 - Jack Straw d1t10 - Loser d2t01 - Beat It On Down The Line d2t02 - Stella Blue d2t03 - El Paso d2t04 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t05 - Playing In The Band d2t06 - Brown Eyed Women d2t07 - Tennessee Jed d3t01 - Tuning d3t02 - Truckin' -> d3t03 - Dark Star -> d3t04 - Comes A Time d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Set 3:...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,717 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Main Ten-> Sugar Magnolia, Louie Louie Jam, It's A Man's World, Mama Tried, Sitting On Top Of The World, Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', The Frozen Logger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,186 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1977-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deal Cassidy Jack-A-Roe Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication High Time The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Jack Straw Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 25,656 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Candyman, Uncle John's Band, Attics of My Life, Drums and Phil Don't Ease Me In, Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, The Rub, Black Peter, El Paso, Brokedown Palace> Uncle John's Band Casey Jones, Me and My Uncle, King Bee, China Cat> Jam> I Know You Rider, Truckin', Candyman, Sugar Magnolia, Drums> Good Lovin'> Drums> Main Ten> Drums> Good Lovin'> Alligator-> Drums-> Jam> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Mountain Jam> Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Track...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,441 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Bird Song The Race Is On Sugaree Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women El Paso Black Peter Greatest Story Ever Told Big Railroad Blues He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Bass Solo -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 8,777 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, It's A Man's World, Candyman, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Dire Wolf, Dancin' In The Streets, Turn On Your Lovelight -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,366 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree